Reviews

Scott N.
Scott N.
Reviewer
5/5

Big thanks to Bayside Caravan Spares! Needed a Thetford tank fast for our caravan trip. Team were super knowledgeable & friendly, identified the perfect part & answered all my questions. Fast shipping saved the day! Highly recommend for caravan parts & expertise!

1 hour ago
Clive Portway
Clive Portway
Reviewer
5/5

Prompt n good

2 hours ago
David J.
David J.
Reviewer
5/5

Genuine Al-Ko jockey wheel. Excellent sturdy wheel, and very good customer care. Rarity now a days, thank you Bayside for very fast shipping, and making sure we got it.

3 days ago
David J.
David J.
Reviewer
5/5

You guys saved us. We are in the middle of nowhere and our cassette just seized. Bought and replaced the mechanism. Bayside only stocks genuine parts and they are Thetford retailers and used to be service agents. great knowledge of parts and their prices are very good. Dee advised us how to take out parts from our old mechanism and save our spare parts and cost of repairs while we are on the road. We have got a friend for life now. Thank you Dee!

3 days ago
David J.
David J.
Reviewer
5/5

Great match for our black jacks. Don't need timber and white ants anymore. Great design. Love the product and love the shop too.

3 days ago
David J.
David J.
Reviewer
5/5

We love the blocks. They have lifelong warranty and have magnets on the top and little holes to drain the water. Very stable, strong and sturdy. We have Anderson blocks too, and these ones are the same, they match perfectly.

3 days ago
David J.
David J.
Reviewer
5/5

We love the block. It has lifelong warranty. has magnets on the top. Very stable, strong and sturdy. We have Anderson blocks too, and these ones are the same, they match perfectly.

3 days ago
David J.
David J.
Reviewer
5/5

Great product and what an awesome customer service. I highly recommend Blackjack and the shop both. Just an old fashioned, friendly and honest business owner. They had the retail shop and they closed last year and now they are online, however they still call and talk to you. Wealth of knowledge but very humble. Black Jack is a locally patented product too. Clever and easy to install. easy on back.

3 days ago
Tony R.
Tony R.
Reviewer
5/5

Good description and prompt delivery.

1 week ago
Brad
Brad
Reviewer
5/5

Good quality
Good communication
Even better turn around times

2 weeks ago
Paul M.
Paul M.
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing service and follow up making sure I got my product in time, with service like that, you definitely have a return customer with me

2 weeks ago
Daniel W.
Daniel W.
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing product so much nicer then the factory model!!

3 weeks ago
JE P.
JE P.
Reviewer
5/5

Ordering was a quick and easy process and such prompt service,

3 weeks ago
Darren Wright
Darren Wright
Reviewer
5/5

Great customer service, delivery was on time and product looks very good quality.

3 weeks ago
Barry
Barry
Reviewer
5/5

Always wanted something which could be operated easily by wifey, kids and I and this works so well. Press of a button , no more winding and has a light and a level too. We bought 2 of these, one for us and one for our daughter. Great service, local supplier and local product. Comes with Anderson plug attached and easy to plug. Great communication from the shop, they actually called to confirm all details and sent it within a day, which is very rare now a days! Good old fashioned customer service. Keep up the good work.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommend this product and the shop both. Glad we replaced our old hitch with DO35. Getting ready for our Cape York trip. Thank you for your travel and safety tips Bayside. Love your work. All the very best.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great and easy transaction. Fast delivery and a very pleasant shopping experience. We will be back again.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Genuine Thetford part. Was needed for our C260 cassette, Couldn't find it anywhere and we needed it urgently. Got it within a day of ordering it from Bayside Caravan Spares and got to know a very genuine and caring shop owner, who is willing to go extra mile to help people. Thank you so much .

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Good sturdy product they can be filled with water to keep the ants away, hence Anti Ant..Thank you Dee for your great service and advice. We will be back.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Love the jacks. What a great and clever product. No more using old timber and inviting ants in the van. Thank you for good price and lovely service.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

I have Andersen jack blocks but needed some more so I have bought 2 more of these. What a great product. Life time warranty on these. Certainly value for money. great price and very fast shipping. Good owners of this shop kept us informed and made the purchase a great experience. Thank you Bayside !

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

I am very happy with our purchase of Black Jack 1001. Don't know why we didn't buy this before. So much easier to operate and very kind on my back. Thank you for great service.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Quality Genuine Shurflo Pump. Replaced the old pump from my caravan. Spoke to Dee and got some really good suggestions. Excellent product and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this shop. Fastest delivery too!

4 weeks ago
greg BOWMAN
greg BOWMAN
Reviewer
5/5

all bungee balls arrived as ordered, on time.

4 weeks ago
Dave M.
Dave M.
Reviewer
5/5

Worked like a dream , like the old days

4 weeks ago
BARRY B.
BARRY B.
Reviewer
5/5

Quick and as advertised

4 weeks ago
Daniel
Daniel
Reviewer
5/5

Local supplier with excellent turn around time and kept us updated at each stage of the transaction . Website was very easy to navigate and they have a great range of products .

4 weeks ago
Tim L.
Tim L.
Reviewer
5/5

Great to deal with.

4 weeks ago
Stephanie
Stephanie
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent - beautiful friendly service from Dee- thankyou.

4 weeks ago
Craig Rudd
Craig Rudd
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent product excellent service

4 weeks ago
Ian Tuck
Ian Tuck
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent Service arrived by Post in 2 days.

4 weeks ago
Lynne Wathen
Lynne Wathen
Reviewer
5/5

Dee is wonderful to deal with. Extremely helpful and I would not hesitate in recommending Bayside Caravan Spares for your spare parts and needs.

4 weeks ago
Steve
Steve
Reviewer
5/5

All good

4 weeks ago
Stephen
Stephen
Reviewer
5/5

Very Quick service, delivered ahead of time. Good communication. Thanks Guys

4 weeks ago
Bill Pearce
Bill Pearce
Reviewer
5/5

Very good service thank you

1 month ago
Mario E.
Mario E.
Reviewer
5/5

Required this item in a short period as we were leaving for our trip. Bayside Caravan Spares contacted us to arrange pickup in a timely manner. Thanks for helping us out.

1 month ago
Dianne
Dianne
Reviewer
5/5

Great Service

1 month ago
Sandi W.
Sandi W.
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to install, easy to order online and fast delivery.

1 month ago
Sandi W.
Sandi W.
Reviewer
5/5

East to install, easy to order online and fast delivery.

1 month ago
Chris L.
Chris L.
Reviewer
5/5

Very quick dispatch and delivered quickly. Thanks for hassle free transaction!

1 month ago
Grahame P.
Grahame P.
Reviewer
5/5

Our new van came without any means of isolating water draw down from individual tanks. This unit solved the problem. Good price and fast dispatch and delivery.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery fitted well thank you

1 month ago
simon wadey
simon wadey
Reviewer
5/5

Has saved my arms so easy to get off the car and to level the van perfect product and fast delivery

1 month ago
Mary Reid
Mary Reid
Reviewer
5/5

Great service. Quick delivery. Correct product

1 month ago
Scott W.
Scott W.
Reviewer
4/5

Quick and easy order process. Product looks good and was easy to install.

1 month ago
Peter
Peter
Reviewer
5/5

Light weight chocks which do the job.

1 month ago
Peter
Peter
Reviewer
5/5

Arrived promptly and as described

1 month ago
Mick Ziersch
Mick Ziersch
Reviewer
5/5

Order from Edithburgh in SA and part was delivered in 48 hours how good is that 👌👌👌👌

1 month ago
Scott
Scott
Reviewer
4/5

Fast shipment and reasonable pricing.

1 month ago
Patrick Warren
Patrick Warren
Reviewer
5/5

I was very impressed with how quickly my order arrived. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you.

1 month ago
Glenn
Glenn
Reviewer
5/5

Great service very helpful They had a hard to find part in stock. Fast postage.

1 month ago
Glen
Glen
Reviewer
5/5

Great product. Great service

1 month ago
Glen
Glen
Reviewer
5/5

Great product, quick and easy delivery

1 month ago
Nicholas
Nicholas
Reviewer
5/5

Just right thank you

1 month ago
Tim Comline
Tim Comline
Reviewer
5/5

Great service

1 month ago
Ken
Ken
Reviewer
5/5

Very good and quick service thank you

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome Product. Very Similar to Anderson Jack Block. Quick Delivery and excellent shop to deal with.

1 month ago
MARK
MARK
Reviewer
5/5

fast service and delivery

1 month ago
Pete Sarbach
Pete Sarbach
Reviewer
5/5

Your company is great, exactly what I ordered thankyou,will be ordering from you in future..

1 month ago
Lynn Perrett
Lynn Perrett
Reviewer
5/5

Gr8 price quick postage

1 month ago
Keith
Keith
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Anode Rod for suburban Hot water. Genuine part delivered very quickly. Thank you.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Best purchase. Kept us up to date with the delivery. Packaged very well and carefully. I recommend this shop highly.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Alko Hume Screw on caps are hard to find. We are glad we found them at the best price, and delivery was super fast

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Good and fast service.

1 month ago
Michael L.
Michael L.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service

1 month ago
Michael L.
Michael L.
Reviewer
5/5

A good company to deal with. Sent my purchase straight away and it arrived within a couple of days

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great price and quick delivery! Thank you.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Cheap price paid for a very genuine part. Bought few from Bayside Caravan Spares. they work really well.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Best Price for the B.E.S.T. water filter I could find. Express Delivery!

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great price and Genuine Thetford part. Very good shop with great service , fast delivery and excellent communication. Well done!

1 month ago
David M.
David M.
Reviewer
5/5

Good range of parts

1 month ago
David M.
David M.
Reviewer
5/5

Great price

1 month ago
David M.
David M.
Reviewer
5/5

Quick delivery

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome Genuine product, pump fitted perfectly. I would recommend this shop very highly. Their service is excellent and if you have any queries, they will call you to help.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

A very good purchase , value for money

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Genuine product , excellent service and communication, superfast service

1 month ago
Beryl Peart
Beryl Peart
Reviewer
5/5

Very good service

1 month ago
Stan Nagy
Stan Nagy
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks

1 month ago
greg benson
greg benson
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order, quick and responsive delivery. Kept upto date with all points from order to dispatch to delivery.

1 month ago
Excellent
Based on 36 reviews
Rob Murphy
Rob Murphy
22. January, 2023.
What a great place for caravan parts! Only small, but lots more at their warehouse. Call first, and they'll be able to tell you if they have it, and when to collect it. Extremely helpful.
Rodney Smith
Rodney Smith
8. January, 2023.
Very helpful
Perry Winn
Perry Winn
22. December, 2022.
Dee and Grant were a pleasure to deal with. They went beyond what you would expect to ensure that we are to receive our spares in a timely fashion. They will post items to you no matter where you are. Thanks again. We will definitely use this business above others. Cheers.
Ian Geiger
Ian Geiger
10. December, 2022.
Bayside Caravan spares stock a large assortment of caravan goodies and ancillary bits and pieces that add to the enjoyment of caravaning at very reasonable prices that from my experience match or are lower than the larger chain stores. Knowledgable owners are always willing to help with enquiries.
Peter Jard
Peter Jard
1. December, 2022.
Great Service Friendly People .Very Helpful .Great range of products
Pauline Byker
Pauline Byker
2. November, 2022.
Excellent service by lady
Andrew B
Andrew B
27. September, 2022.
Came in this Afternoon with a caravan sink for my motorhome and Dee was very helpful and informative. She has a wealth of knowledge, and is very passionate. Highly recommend. Also the chap wearing the Norton shirt was friendly and approachable as well.
Justin Daunis
Justin Daunis
18. September, 2022.
Amazing lovely couple very very helpful, went out of there way just to help me and got me what I was looking for my caravan and great price, I'll be coming back!